Name Bayer CropScience India
Job Title Farm Assurer Country India
Address

Corporate Office
Bayer House
Central Avenue, Hiranandani Estate
Thane (West) – 400 607
Maharashtra, India

Scope Crops

https://www.bayer.in/

Approved Consultants

  • Pankaj Sharma (ID# 183838)
    Tel.: +917738181913
    E-mail: pankajkumar.sharma@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi
    Place: Mumbai 

  • Sourabh Kumar Verma (ID# 184438)
    Tel.: +919819823377
    E-mail: sourabh.kumar@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi
    Place: Mumbai 

  • Ashish Kumar Nair (ID# 183938)
    Tel.: +917736366469
    E-mail: ashishnair.abm@gmail.com
    Languages: English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
    Place: Coimbatore

  • Jayaramu J T (ID# 184038)
    Tel.: +919686575860 
    E-mail: jayaramu.jt@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
    Place: Bangalore

  • Chetan Bhot (ID# 184138)
    Tel.: +919960915207
    E-mail: chetan.bhot@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi 
    Place: Nashik

  • Ganesh Salunkhe (ID# 184238)
    Tel.: 07242 440606
    E-mail: ganesh.salunkhe@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
    Place: Pune

  • Irfan Khan (ID# 184338)
    Tel.: +919103188885
    E-mail: irfan.khan@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
    Place: Gurugram

  • Ranjan Kumar Pandey (ID# 184938)
    Tel.: 7808799997
    E-mail: ranjan.pandey@bayer.com
    Languages: Hindi, English, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bangali
    Place: Kolkata 

  • Harmanpreet Singh (ID# 185338)
    Tel.: +919619012567
    E-mail: harmanpreet.singh@bayer.com
    Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi 
    Place: Thane