Name Justin Bend Company The Siyazisiza Trust
Job Title Farm Assurer Manager Country South Africa
Address

4 Homestead Avenue

2021, Bryanston

South Africa

Languages English Contact
Phone  + 27 (0) 11 706 4507 + 27 (0) 35 772 5860
E-Mail justin@siyazisiza.org.za
Scope Crops

https://www.siyazisiza.org.za

Approved consultants:

  • Justin Bend: (ID#2037186)
  • Phone: + 27 (0) 71 799 8657
  • E-mail: justin@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops
 
  • Christian Brendon Nithianandham: (ID#2038186)
  • Phone: 0659542052
  • E-mail: Brendon@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops
 
  •  Nokulunga Gasa (ID#2040186)
  • Phone: + 27 (0) 79 916 2074
  • E-mail: nokulunga@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops
 
  • Mfundo Mahlase (ID#2041186)
  • Phone: + 27 (0) 79 916 2074
  • E-mail: mfundo@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops
 
  • Travis Bailey (ID#2042186)
  • Phone: +27 (0) 83 880 0314
  • E-mail: travis@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops
 
  • Mandla Nkoana (ID#2043186)
  • Phone: +27 (0)72 3977 551
  • E-mail: mandla@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops
 
  • Vuyisile Dlamini (ID#2044186)
  • Phone: + 27 (0) 73 682 1291
  • E-mail: communityfarmer@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s):Crops
 
  • Bhekimpumelelo Mdakane (ID#2045186)
  • Phone: +27 (0) 715794488
  • E-mail: mpume@siyazisiza.org.za
  • Scope(s): Crops